Ontario - Page 6

Sina Matin
2016-09-11 13:22:08
سوالتون رو بفرماييد بچه ها اگر بتونن راهنماييتون ميكنن.
Sanam
2016-09-11 13:30:17
می خواستم ببینم درمورد خونه و هم اتاقی میتونم اطلاعاتی بدست بیارم
Mohamad Mohamadi
2016-09-11 13:32:47
منم همین جستجو رو برای دانشگاه اتاوا دارم امیدوارم تا نوامبر که قرار هست اتاوا باشم از طریق این گروه های تلگرامی یک هم خونه هموطن پیدا کنم
Deleted User
2016-09-11 13:37:43
GUIDE TO LIVING AND ACCOMODATION IN OTTAWA OFF CAMPUS HOUSING Carleton Off-Campus Housing Listings: http://www2.carleton.ca/housing/off-campus-housing/ Tip: Please ensure to read the “Details” section of each listing for additional information. Neighborhoods near Campus we recommend: • Walking Distance: Glebe, Hog’s Back, Old Ottawa South • O-Train: South Keys/Greenboro , Civic Hospital • Short Bus Ride: Centretown, Hog’s Back/Mooney’s Bay, Billing’s Bridge, Westboro, Riverside Park Link to Ottawa Neighborhood Study where you can find a listing of neighborhoods in Ottawa and profiles of each: http://neighbourhoodstudy.ca/neighbourhoods/ OFF CAMPUS HOUSING LISTINGS: • Ottawa Citizen Classifieds http://classifieds.ottawacitizen.com/ottawa/rentals/search • Ottawa Kijiji: http://ottawa.kijiji.ca/ • Sabbatical Homes: https://www.sabbaticalhomes.com/ • Ottawa Sun: www.classifiedextra.ca • View It: http://viewit.ca/ • Rent Seeker: http://www.rentseeker.ca • Renter’s News Magazine:www.rentersnews.ca • Yellow Pages for apartment buildings: www.canada411.ca • 24/7 Apartments: http://www.247apartments.com/rentals/Ontario/Ottawa.asp • Landlord and Tenant Board Ontario: http://www.ltb.gov.on.ca/ • Ontario Tenants: http://www.ontariotenants.ca/housing.phtml • Housing Help: http://www.housinghelp.on.ca/
Deleted User
2016-09-11 13:39:17
لینک های بالا برای خونه در اتاواست .http://www2.carleton.ca/housing/off-campus-housing/ این لینک هم میتوانید دانشجوی دانشگاه دیگه باشید فقط مخصوص کارلتون نیست.
Deleted User
2016-09-11 15:28:23
🙏
Mohamad Mohamadi
2016-09-14 07:23:57
سلام به همگی میخواستم درباره خوابگاه های دانشجویی دانشگاه اتاوا سوال بپرسم کسی از قیمت اجاره ماهیانه اونا خبر داره؟
Saeed K Kashani
2016-09-14 10:49:20
والا لینکی که من پیدا کردم اینه: http://www.uottawa.ca/housing/compare-residences توش قیمتها و انواع خوابگاهاشون هست با عکس و مشخصات